Company history

In 1993 a group of enthusiasts lead by a young entrepreneur Pavel Inyutochkin established a company “AmurVETandP”.

Initial capital was formed from the loan money. It was used to purchase Chinese machinery. Soon after the retail locations were spread all over the region. The company was successfully developing until the market crash which struck in 1998 and deteriorated the economic environment in the country.

A lot of companies went out of business, but “AmurVETandP” managed to survive. The reason for this is that it started developing another business type – retail of oil products for the purpose of which a new enterprise was established “Amur Oil Company” (ANK) CJSC. At first they bought one gasoline truck, two more a bit later. Next, the company bought the land property in an industrial area and built an oil depot. The sales were risky: most of the fuel products (GSM) were distributed among the agricultural producers who paid back with grain and soya.

After a while entrepreneurs of ANK decided to diversify into the agricultural business themselves. In 1999 they found an agro industrial business – “Agrocompany ANK”. At first it was made of only one crop farming brigade in the village of Nikolo-Aleksandrovka. In 2000 ANK bought a grain reception center, basically recovered it from ruins. By doing so ANK entered the market of agricultural produce.

In 2002 the agro company purchased the shares of sovkhoz (state farm) “Leninskiy” in Tambovskiy district. This enabled the company to triple the milking herd and get the meat and milk produce processing business going. For the latter the separate special production unit was built. The product line, which entered the market under the brand “MilANKa”, has immediately become popular taking the first place among other brand names of agro produce in Amurskaya oblast. Meanwhile the farming lands for grains and crops increased steadily.

Construction business has become another development direction. First construction projects were gasoline stations. Eleven of them were built in a four year period. New modern gasoline stations were built in Belogorsk, Blagoveshchensk, Voszhaevka, Svobodniy, Raichikhinsk and Shimanovsk. Finally, in 2004, a new company was established under the auspices of ANK – “Amur Construction Company” CJSC. This new company indulged into high-scale building such as construction of apartment and office buildings. Establishment of company’s own construction base started with the purchase and reconstruction of ZhBI (concrete goods) factory. After that, the company gathered its own vehicle park of special construction automotive equipment. In the summer of 2005 the first output was produced by the “Brick production factory of Voszhaevka” built especially to fulfill the needs of “ACC”.

The need to create a managing company that would consolidate various fast-growing businesses became evident by itself.So, in March of 2004 the “ANK Holding” LLC. was established. Today there are 50 top and middle-ranked managers working for the Holding. The establishment of the new managing company led to diversification of the business and creation of new companies, such as Hotel “Ankor” welcoming its first customers in May of 2005.

Company’s significant dates:

December 24, 1993 – establishment of “AmurVETandP”

January 26, 1998 – establishment of “Amur Oil Company”

January 29, 2004 – establishment of “Amur Construction Company”

May 20, 2005 – establishment of hotel “Ankor”

March 30, 2004 – establishment of “ANK Holding”

September 28, 1999 – establishment of “Agrocompany ANK”

Besides, due to the fact that ANK is a highly diverse company and unites people of different jobs, we celebrate professional days almost every month such as Builders’ day, Day of oil, gas and fuel production workers, Agricultural workers’ Day, Healthcare workers’ Day.

";

История компании

В 1993 году группа энтузиастов во главе с молодым предпринимателем Павлом Инюточкиным создала предприятие «АмурВЭТиП».

Первоначальным капиталом стали деньги, взятые в кредит. На них закупали китайскую технику. Вскоре торговые точки появились по всей области. Бизнес развивался успешно до августа 1998 года, когда дефолт осложнил экономическую ситуацию в обществе.

Многие фирмы тогда разорились, но «АмурВЭТиП» спасло то, что параллельно он стал развивать еще один вид бизнеса — реализацию нефтепродуктов, для чего в январе 1998 года было создано новое предприятие — ЗАО «Амурская нефтяная компания». Купили один бензовоз, чуть позже — еще два. Приобрели участок земли под промышленную зону и построили на нем нефтебазу. Торговали рискованно: давали ГСМ под реализацию в основном сельхозпроизводителям, которые впоследствии рассчитывались зерном и соей.

А вскоре предприниматели АНК и сами решили попробовать свои силы в сельхозпроизводстве. В 1999 году создали агропромышленное хозяйство — «Агрофирму АНК». Поначалу она состояла только из одной растениеводческой бригады в селе Николо-Александровка. А в 2000 году АНК приобрела Зареченский хлебоприемный пункт, восстановила его буквально из руин и таким образом вышла на рынок сбыта сельхозпродукции.

В 2002 году агрофирма приобрела акции совхоза «Ленинский» Тамбовского района. Появилась возможность в три раза увеличить дойное стадо, наладить переработку мясной и молочной продукции. Причем для переработки был построен собственный цех. Продукция, вышедшая на рынок под торговой маркой «МилАНКа», сразу отлично зарекомендовала себя, заняв первое место среди торговых марок сельхозпродукции Амурской области. Постепенно увеличивались и посевные площади под зерновые и сою.

Третьим направлением развития фирмы стало строительство. Начали с возведения автозаправочных станций — за четыре года их построили 11. Новые современные АЗС построены за это время в Белогорске, Благовещенске, Возжаевке, Свободном, Райчихинске и Шимановске. А в январе 2004 года увидело свет новое предприятие, созданное под «крылом» АНК, — ЗАО «Амурская строительная компания». Оно взялось уже за полномасштабное строительство жилых домов и офисных зданий. Создание собственной строительной базы началось с приобретения и восстановления завода ЖБИ. Затем постепенно был собран и собственный парк специализированной строительной автотехники. Летом 2005 года первую продукцию выпустил Возжаевский кирпичный завод, построенный специально для АСК.

Необходимость объединить растущие разнопрофильные предприятия, создав единую управляющую компанию, назрела сама собой. В марте 2004 года было образовано ООО «АНК-холдинг». На сегодняшний день в нем трудятся 50 руководителей высшего и среднего звена. Образование управляющей компании, в свою очередь, позволило открывать новые направления и создавать новые предприятия, такие как гостиничный комплекс «Анкор», открывший двери для посетителей в мае 2005 года.

Дни рождения компаний:

24 декабря 1993 года – день рождения «АмурВЭТиП»
26 января 1998 года – день рождения «Амурской Нефтяной Компании»
29 января 2004 года – день рождения «Амурской Строительной Компании»
20 мая 2005 – день рождения комплекса «Анкор»
30 марта 2004 года – день рождения «АНК-холдинга»
28 сентября 1999 года – день рождения «Агрофирмы АНК»

Кроме того, в силу многопрофильности деятельности холдинга, наша компания объединяет в свои ряды людей разнообразнейших специальностей. Поэтому почти каждый месяц мы отмечаем профессиональный праздник – День Строителя, День работников нефтяной, газовой и топливной промышленности, День работника сельского хозяйства, День Медицинского работника.

";